SKPA Mangaluru zone holds 19th annual general meeting

Stany Bela

Daijiworld Media Network – Mangaluru (EP)

Mangaluru, Sep 9: The 19th annual meeting of SKPA Mangaluru zone was held at St Sebastian Mini Hall, Bendore on September 7.

District president Sridhar Shettigar lit the lamp and inaugurated the meeting. Madhu Mangaluru, presided over the meeting. District former convener Vittal Chouta, honorary president Jagannath Shetty, district secretary Harish Adyar, Ajay Kumar, SKPA multipurpose cooperative society vice president Karunaker Kanangi, zonal secretary Srikanth Tilak, Navin Kodikal, treasurer Mukesh Shetty, zonal office bearers, executive committee office bearers, executive committee members, advisory committee members, former presidents and district office bearers were present.

Zonal members Santhosh Shenoy and Photo Kina Padmanabha were felicitated. Babita and Arjun compered the programme.

Sudhaker Showcase was elected new president. Arjun was elected as secretary and Girish Chakrapani as treasurer. Members took part in large numbers and made the meeting a success. SKPA president thanked.


Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: SKPA Mangaluru zone holds 19th annual general meeting

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.

Security Validation

Enter the characters in the image