Pundalika Pai unanimously elected president of Mangaluru Press Club

Press Release

Mangaluru, Sep 11: H Pundalika Pai (Annu Mangaluru) is unanimously elected as the president of Mangaluru Press Club.

Monday, September 9 was last day for withdrawing the nominations for the various posts of the administrative committee of press club.

Election officer S A Prabhakar Sharma, in an announcement said that all the office bearers of the clubs are elected unanimously.

H Pundalika Pai and Mohammed Arif  

The other office bearers elected unanimously are P B Hariprasad Rai as vice president, Ibrahim Adkasthala as treasurer, Mohammed Arif as chief secretary, Aathmabhushan as secretary, Harish Motukana as internal auditor. Jagannatha Shetty Bala, Jeetendra Kundeshwara, Pushparaj B N, Rajesh Shetty, Ramakrishna R, Vijaya Kotian and K Wilfred D'Souza were elected unanimously as the members of the executive committee.

Top Stories

Comment on this article

Leave a Comment

Title : Pundalika Pai unanimously elected president of Mangaluru Press Club


You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. Daijiworld.com will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will Daijiworld.com be held responsible.

Security Validation

Enter the characters in the image