Mumbai: Mayura Varma Samskritika Prathistana elects new office bearers

Rons Bantwal

Daijiworld Media Network – Mumbai (EP)

Mumbai, Jun 27: Mayura Varma Samskritika Pratistana elected their new office bearers for five years from 2022 to 2027 recently at their office at Ghatkoper Asalfa.

Kadandale Suresh S Bhandary was re-elected as the president of Executive committee. Rajesh Gowda was elected vice president, Vishwanath Dodmane, honorary chief secretary, Gopala Ulloor as honorary treasurer and Padmanabha Safaliga was elected as joint secretary. Rajeshwari Aithal, Pravin Safaliga, Padmanabha Safaliga, Nitya Mundkoor and Rajvarma Jain were unanimously elected as members of the executive committee.


Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Mumbai: Mayura Varma Samskritika Prathistana elects new office bearers

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.