Kings XI Punjab Win the Toss: Elect to Bat

Chennai, Apr 28 (IANS): Kings XI Punjab captain David Hussey won the toss and elected to bat against Chennai Super Kings in their Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium here Saturday.


Chennai Super Kings: Mahinder Singh Dhoni (captain/wicketkeeper), Subramaniam Badrinath, Francois du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Wriddhiman Saha, Albie Morkel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Nuwan Kulasekara, Shadab Jakati

Kings XI Punjab: David Hussey (captain), Nitin Saini (wicketkeeper), Mandeep Singh, Shaun Marsh, David Miller, Azhar Mahmood, Piyush Chawla, Bipul Sharma, Praveen Kumar, Parvinder Awana, Bhargav Bhatt.


Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Kings XI Punjab Win the Toss: Elect to Bat

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.