Doha: Billawas Qatar Announces new leadership for 2024-25.

Media Release

Doha, Feb 11: Billawas Qatar, an associate organization of the Indian Cultural Centre Doha, Qatar (ICC), has formed its new committee for the upcoming tenure (2024-25) during the annual general meeting.

Key Office Bearers

President: Sandeep Mallar

Vice President: Aparna Sharath

General Secretary: Mahesh Kumar

Joint General Secretary: Sandeep Kotian

Treasurer: Ajay Kotian

Cultural Secretary: Pooja Jiten

Joint Cultural Secretary: Shweta Suvarna

Sports Secretary: Seema Poojary

Membership Coordinator: Chanchalaxi Anil

IT and Media Coordinator: Nitin Sanil

Logistics Coordinator: Nithin Kumpala 

The new committee, comprising individuals with diverse skills and experiences, is set to lead Billawas Qatar toward a successful and impactful year ahead.




Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Doha: Billawas Qatar Announces new leadership for 2024-25.

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.