Second Term for Anand Shetty as President of Bhayandar Kannada Seva Sangh

News and Pics from Rons Bantwal
Daijiworld Media Network—Mumbai (RD/CN)
Mumbai, Dec 24:
Anand V Shetty was re-elected president of Kannada Seva Sangh, Bhayandar, for another term during the annual general body meeting held recently at Hotel Rajesh, Bhayandar (West).

Vishwanath D Mendon Hosabettu, Sadanand Karkera, and Jerome D’Souza (vice presidents), Prabhakar S Shetty (chief secretary), Madhav T Shetty and K M Kotian (joint secretaries, B D Shetty (treasurer), Gangadar Salian (internal auditor), Vittal Suvarna, Jaya Poojary, M G Sriyan, Manjunat Kanchan, Lokesh M Shetty, Gopal Suvarna, Mahabala S Salian, Sadanand Suvarna, G S Shettigar, Ratnakar Poojary, and Umesh Salian (committee members), Sudha Kotian (women’s wing president), Anandi Bangera, Nalini Shetty, Kusuma Poojary, Indira Salian, Prema L Shetty, Jyoti R Poojary, and Parvati Putran (committee members), are the other office-bearers.
Honorary chief secretary Prabhakar Shetty proposed the vote of thanks.


Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Second Term for Anand Shetty as President of Bhayandar Kannada Seva Sangh

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.