Emirates to commence transit flight services from June 15

New Delhi, June 4 (IANS): The Emirates Airlines has offered flights for passengers to additional 16 cities as it resumes transit through its Dubai hub.

Consequent to the addition, the airline will be operating flights to 29 cities from June 15.

The announcement follows the UAE Federal Government's announcement to lift restrictions on transit passenger services from June 15.

"Emirates will offer passenger services to 16 cities on its Boeing 777-300ER aircraft. With travel restrictions remaining in place in most countries, customers are reminded to check entry and exit requirements before their journey," the airline said in a statement.

"Customers can book to fly between destinations in the Asia-Pacific and Europe or the Americas, with a convenient connection in Dubai, as long as they meet travel and immigration entry requirements of their destination country."

Accordingly, flights will be available to Bahrain, Manchester, Zurich, Vienna, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Jakarta, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth and Brisbane.




Title : Emirates to commence transit flight services from June 15


You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. Daijiworld.com will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will Daijiworld.com be held responsible.

Security Validation

Enter the characters in the image