Kacheri Sadanand Nayak Elected President of Ruksamhita Yaga Samiti

News from Rons Bantwal
Daijiworld Media Network—Mumbai (RD/CN)
Mumbai, Nov 8:
Kacheri Sadanand D Nayak, chief executive officer, Rajapur Saraswat Co-operative Bank, and president of Rajapur Saraswat Association, was elected  president of the Ruksamhita Yaga Samiti, Laxmipura.

Babanna K Wagle (convener), Y Pandurang Nayak Yennehole (treasurer), Kadari Ravindra Prabhu (secretary), and 11 other executive committee members were also elected on the occasion.
The Yaga will be held at Sri Adishakti Mahalaxmi temple, Laxmipur, in Hirgana taluk of Dakshina Kannada district, Karnataka, from Sunday December 14 to Saturday December 20. It will be graced by Sri Shivanand Saraswati Swami of Kavale Math.


Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Kacheri Sadanand Nayak Elected President of Ruksamhita Yaga Samiti

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. Daijiworld.com will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will Daijiworld.com be held responsible.