India vs Bangladesh: 1st ODI, 1st innings scoreboard

Mirpur (Bangladesh), June 18 (IANS): The following is the scorecard of Bangladesh innings against India in the first One-Day International (ODI) at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium here on Thursday:

Tamim Iqbal c R Sharma b Ashwin 60
Soumya Sarkar run out (Raina) 54
Litton Das lbw b Ashwin 8
Mushfiqur Rahim c R Sharma b Ashwin 14
Shakib Al Hasan c Jadeja b Yadav 52
Sabbir Rahman b Jadeja 41
Nasir Hossain c Jadeja b Yadav 34
Mashrafe Mortaza c R Sharma b M Sharma 21
Rubel Hossain c M Sharma b Kumar 4
Taskin Ahmed c Kohli b Kumar 2
Mustafizur Rahman not out 0
Extras (b 2, lb 6, w 6, nb 3) 17
Total (10 wickets; 49.4 overs) 307

Fall of wickets: 1-102 (Soumya Sarkar, 13.4 overs), 2-123 (Tamim Iqbal, 17.3), 3-129 (Litton Das, 19.4), 4-146 (Mushfiqur Rahim, 23.3), 5-229 (Sabbir Rahman, 37.5), 6-267 (Shakib Al Hasan, 43.4), 7-282 (Nasir Hossain, 45.6), 8-286 (Rubel Hossain, 46.5), 9-298 (Taskin Ahmed, 48.5), 10-307 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 49.4)

Bhuvneshwar Kumar 7-0-37-2
Umesh Yadav 8-0-58-2
Ravichandran Ashwin 10-0-51-3
Mohit Sharma 4.4-0-53-1
Suresh Raina 10-0-40-0
Ravindra Jadeja 8-0-48-1
Virat Kohli 2-0-12-0



Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: India vs Bangladesh: 1st ODI, 1st innings scoreboard

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.