Udupi: Renold Pravin Kumar elected as president of Udupi Bar Council

Daijiworld Media Network – Udupi (JD/EP)

Udupi, Sep 26: Renold Pravin Kumar was elected as president and Rajesh A R as chief secretary during the elections for office-bearers of the prestigious Udupi Bar Council for the period 2023-25.

The newly elected president Renold Pravin Kumar had served as secretary for 10 years in total during various periods.

Mitra Kumar Shetty was elected as vice-president, Ravindra Bailur as joint secretary, Gangadhar H M as treasurer, Santhosh Kumar Moodubelle as cultural secretary, Sumith Hegde as sports secretary. 

Elected executive committee members were Prajwal S Shetty, Raghavendra S, Abhishek Janni, Sharada, Aditya, Nagaraja Upadya, Shobith Noronha, Shilpa, Aroor Sukesh Shetty, Sridhar Subraya Bhat, Guruprasad G S, Nagaratna Naika, Balachandra, Sanjay Karkera, Prasad Kumar Shetty, Lavina Fernandes, Sanjiva A, Ganesh Kumar Mattu, Hammath and Amrith Kala.




Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Udupi: Renold Pravin Kumar elected as president of Udupi Bar Council

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. Daijiworld.com will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will Daijiworld.com be held responsible.