List of NDA's 29 members

New Delhi, May 20 (IANS): The following is the list of the 29 members of the BJP-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA):

01. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
02. Shiv Sena
03. Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
04. Lok Janshakti Party (LJP)
05. Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD)
06. Rashtriya Lok Samata Party (RLSP)
07. Apna Dal
08. Naga People's Front (NPF)
09. National People's Party (NPP)
10. Swabhimani Paksha
11. PMK
12. All India N.R. Congress
13. Mizo National Front (MNF)
14. Republican Party of India (Athvale)
15. Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
16. Haryana Janhit Congress
17. DMDK 
18. MDMK 
19. KMDK 
20. Indhiya Jananayaga Katchi (IJK)
21. New Justice Party (NJP) 
22. Jana Sena Party (JSP)
23. Gorkha Janmukti Morcha (GJM) 
24. Kerala Congress (Nationalist)
25. Revolutionary Socialist Party (Bolshevik)
26. Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party (MGP)
27. Goa Vikas Party (GVP)
28. North-East Regional Political Front 
29. Manipur Peoples Party (MPP)


Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: List of NDA's 29 members

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.