Bantwal: ICYM unit holds Nirkan Premier League – 2023

Media Release

Mangaluru, Nov 28: ICYM Nirkan organized cricket tournament of limited overs under the banner 'Nirkan Premier League' for Nirkan parishioners on November 26 at St Thomas school ground, Nirkan at 2.00 PM.

Five teams were formed among the cricket lovers of Nirkan. Teams formed were as follows:
Team Joyson, Team Lester, Team Sushanth, Team Manil and Team Anish. The winners, runners, man of series, best bowler, best batsman and man of the matches were awarded with trophies and medals.

The Result of the tournament are as follows:

Winners: Team Lester
Runners: Team Manil
Man of the Series: Ajay D'Souza
Best Bowler: Ajay Pinto
Best Batsman: Lester Jack Rodrigues
Man of the Matches: Anish D'Souza, Lester Jack Rodrigues, Vinol Crasta, Jaison Lobo, Ajay D'Souza, Preetham Manil D'Souza, Ajay Pinto.


Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Bantwal: ICYM unit holds Nirkan Premier League – 2023

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.