Title track of upcoming Tulu movie ‘Pulimunchi’ released

Daijiworld Media Network – Mangaluru (ANK)

Mangaluru Sep 9: The title track of upcoming Tulu movie ‘Pulimunchi’ directed by Trishul Shetty was released on September 7.

The title track is sung by Prakash Mahadevan, Roopa Prakash and Kishore Kumar Shetty.

‘Pulimunchi’ is produced by Hari Prasad Rai. The music director is Kishore Kumar Shetty.

The star cast of ‘Pulimunchi’ include Vineeth Kumar, Samata Amin, Rahul Amin, Aradhya Shetty, Swaraj Shetty, Naveen D Padil, Aravind Bolar, Bhojaraj Vamanjoor, Sai Krishna Kudla, Ravi Ramakunja, Sandeep Shetty, Prasanna Shetty Umesh Mijar, Pinki Rani, Santosh Shetty, Advika Shetty, Namitha Kiran, Chandrashekar Siddakatte, Timmappa Kulal, Manju Rai Moolur, Ranjan Boloor, Manohar Shetty Nandalike, Praveen Kodakkal, Deepak Shetty, Harish Kadandale and Pavithra.

Watch video:





Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Title track of upcoming Tulu movie ‘Pulimunchi’ released

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. Daijiworld.com will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will Daijiworld.com be held responsible.