Mangaluru: JD(S) felicitates gram panchayat poll winning candidates

Spoorthi Ullal

Daijiworld Media Network – Mangaluru (EP)

Mangaluru, Jan 16: JD(S) Dakshina Kannada district held a programme in the leadership of JD(S) national president, Vidhan Parishad MLA B M Farooq to felicitate JD(S) supported candidates who won gram panchayat elections from Kuppepadav and Hosangadi in Beltangady taluk and D P Hammabba who took leadership for the victory of the party.

Party leader, district president Vasanth Poojary, district chief secretary Pravin Chandra Jain, Youth Janata Dal district president Akshith Suvarna, ladies unit president Sumathi Hegde, former corporator Ramiza Banu, Munir Mukkacheri, Pushparaj, Meera Saheb, Rathnaker Suvarna, Yuva Janata Dal district organizing secretary Mohammed Faizul, Mangaluru north president Rathish Karkera and other activists were present.


Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title: Mangaluru: JD(S) felicitates gram panchayat poll winning candidates

You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.

Security Validation

Enter the characters in the image