Alwyn Quadros reelected president of Catholic Sabha Udupi Pradesh

Media Release

Udupi, Apr 14: Catholic Sabha Udupi Pradesh (R), Central Executive Committee office bearers’ election was held on April 7 at Catholic Sabha office meeting hall, under the guidance of president Alwyn Quadros.

The election was conducted by the election officer and former president Elroy Kiran Crasto, in the presence of Fr Ferdinand Gonsalves, former presidents and members of the committee.


Alwyn Quadros was re-elected as the president of Catholic Sabha Udupi Pradesh (R) for the year 2019-20.

The other members of the central committee are:

IP president: Valerian R Fernandes, Mount Rosary, Kallianpur

President Designate: Robert Menezes, Kanajar

Vice president: Flyvan D Souza, Basrur

General secretary: Santhosh Corenelio, Mt. Rosary, Kallianpur

Joint secretary: Gregory P K D’Souza, Shankarpura

Treasurer: Jerald Rodrigues, Shirva

Joint Treasurer: Anil D Souza, Moodubelle

Internal Auditor: Felix Pinto, Kemmannu

Comment on this article

Leave a Comment

Title : Alwyn Quadros reelected president of Catholic Sabha Udupi Pradesh


You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. Daijiworld.com will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will Daijiworld.com be held responsible.

Security Validation

Enter the characters in the image