Ganesh Prasad elected as president of Udupi Dist Working Journalist’s association

Daijiworld Media Network-Udupi (JD)

Udupi, Dec 5: Ganesh Prasad Pandelu has been elected as the president of Udupi District Working Journalist’s Association for the year 2017-18. 

The new office bearers were chosen on Tuesday, December 5 at IMA Bhavan in Udupi.  Santhosh Saralebettu has been chosen as secretary and Michael Rodriguez as joint secretary.

Uday Kumar Hebri, KC Rajesh, Ramachandra Achar are the vice presidents of the association. Divakar Bhandhary is the new treasurer of the association. Following are other office bearers- Sports Secretary: Harish Palecchar, Executive Committee Members: Navyajyothi Nellie J, Pundaleeka Marathe, Ganesh Saibrakatte Majar, Nagaraj Rayappanamatha, KM Khalil and Mohammed Sharif.

Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title : Ganesh Prasad elected as president of Udupi Dist Working Journalist’s association


You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. Daijiworld.com will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will Daijiworld.com be held responsible.

Security Validation

Enter the characters in the image