Top Stories

Al Khobar: MASA Cricket Champions Trophy concludes in style

Comment on this article

  • Hidayatullah shah, Al Khobar Saudi Arabia

    Thu, Jan 29 2015

    i love cricket i am a good player and hope so i will play for your team.i leave my game because of my job but i find about cricket in Saudi and i get some good result.i didn't try for any team Dharan is near to me so this why i want to catch Dahran Cricket Insha Allah

    Reply Report Abuse

  • Muhammad Shafeek, Khoabar

    Wed, Feb 12 2014

    I would like to participate in my team for the next Champions Trophy. Please kindly send the contact details of the KCL and SWCC officials.

    Reply Report Abuse

  • Sadiq, Riyadh

    Sat, Jul 13 2013

    “If you fell down yesterday, u stand up today.”
    Congrats "KHOBAR UNITED", Congrats Captain Dildar, toufeeq for MOM & munna, masnsoor & all team mates.

    Welldone guys N i wish you success in all future matches...

    Reply Report Abuse

  • Satwika, Mangalore / Mumbai

    Sat, Jul 13 2013

    Kolli deshod ittud............. namma janklen ottu maltudu....... 18 teams gobbiyer...... waah re waah!!!!! baree onji gammat maltar........ CONGRATULATIONS.... inchene nana mittuglaa.... bete bete programs successfully conduct maltondippule ....... Kudos to MASA managing committee and members.......... n 3 cheers to MASA..... hip hip hoorrayyyyy !!!!! (3)

    Reply Report Abuse

  • Rathna Khobar, Mangalore

    Sat, Jul 13 2013

    Congratulation MASA for Organising Such a great event and all congratulation to Winners SASP Juabail & Runners KCL Khobar. Good in Luck for the all participating teams for forth comming machts GOODLUCK

    Reply Report Abuse

Leave a Comment

Title :


You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.

Security Validation

Enter the characters in the image



Error Occured please Contact Administrator