Chargers Elect to Bat Against Daredevils

Hyderabad, May 10 (IANS): Deccan Chargers won the toss and decided to bat against Delhi Daredevils in their Indian Premier League match at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium here Thursday.

Deccan Chargers: Daniel Harris, Shikhar Dhawan, Cameron White, Kumar Sangakkara (captain), J.P. Duminy, Parthiv Patel, Ankit Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Amit Mishra, Manpreet Gony, T.P. Sudhindra.

Delhi Daredevils: David Warner, Virender Sehwag (captain), Mahela Jayawardene, Naman Ojha, Yogesh Nagar, Andre Russell, Venugopal Rao, Irfan Pathan, Morne Morkel, Shahbaz Nadeem, Varun Aaron.

Top Stories

Leave a Comment

Title : Chargers Elect to Bat Against Daredevils


You have 2000 characters left.


Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal, abusive, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar comments. will not be responsible for any defamatory message posted under this article.

Please note that sending false messages to insult, defame, intimidate, mislead or deceive people or to intentionally cause public disorder is punishable under law. It is obligatory on Daijiworld to provide the IP address and other details of senders of such comments, to the authority concerned upon request.

Hence, sending offensive comments using daijiworld will be purely at your own risk, and in no way will be held responsible.

Security Validation

Enter the characters in the image