s Home About Us Contact Us Daiji Dubai Al Mazroui & Clevy
Nidhi Land
  Matrimonial |  Properties |  Jobs |  Classifieds |  Achievers |  Astrology |  Ask Doctor |  Cartoon |  Sponsored Greetings |  Red Chillies |  Tips for life |  Tribute |  Debate
      Search in



 


CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS

 

 

 

 

EDEN ENCLAVE

UDUPI

Ground Floor Commercial Shops for sale

 

 


Eden Builders and Developers
Near Robosoft Technologies, Santhekatte
Udupi 576105

Ph:  +91 820 2581224



Joseph Monteiro
Partner
Cell:  +91 94815 18718

 

 

Precilla Miranda

Partner

Mobile:  +91 99028 03224


Email:  edendevelopers3@gmail.com

                  
joseph@edenconstructions.com 

                
precilla@edenconstructions.com


Website:  www.edenconstructions.com 


 
Project Approved by Corporation Bank, Kallianpur

 

 

 
Print this Article
Email this article to your friend
 
Write your Comments
 
Article Title Sponsors : Eden Heritage & Eden Acme, Udupi
Your Name
Native Place / Place of Residence
Your E-mail
Your Comment
[Please limit your comments within 1500 characters]

You have characters left.
Disclaimer: Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal abuse, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar text. Daijiworld.com reserves the right to edit / block / delete without notice any content received from readers.
 
Security Validation
Enter the characters in the image above
 
 
Published by Daijiworld Media Pvt Ltd Mangalore
Editor-in-chief : Walter Nandalike


Main Office :
Emporium Complex , C-5 First Floor, Old Pumpwell road, Mangalore, Karnataka. Pin 575002
Telephone : 0091-824-4259372, 4278372 , Fax : 0091-824-2439373
e-mail   General enquiry: office@daijiworld.com , News & Info : news@daijiworld.com
       

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | About Us
Copyright 2001 - 2014. All rights reserved.
Our Franchise Offices
Kishoo Enterprises, Maithri Complex, 3rd Floor,
Udupi Service Bus Stand, Udupi, Karnataka. Pin 576101
Telephone : 0091-820-4295571
e-mail : udupi@daijiworld.com
Daijiworld Middle East FZE
P.O.Box: 84772, Dubai, UAE
Tel: 971-50-6597629  Fax: 971-4-2639207
Email: dubai@daijiworld.com