Matrimonial |  Properties |  Jobs |  Classifieds |  Ask Doctor |  Live TV |  Sponsored Greetings |  Astrology  |   Red Chillies |  Automobile |  Music |  Tribute
      Search in



 


CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS

 

 

 

 

EDEN ENCLAVE

UDUPI

Ground Floor Commercial Shops for sale

 

 


Eden Builders and Developers
Near Robosoft Technologies, Santhekatte
Udupi 576105

Ph:  +91 820 2581224



Joseph Monteiro
Partner
Cell:  +91 94815 18718

 

 

Precilla Miranda

Partner

Mobile:  +91 99028 03224


Email:  edendevelopers3@gmail.com

                  
joseph@edenconstructions.com 

                
precilla@edenconstructions.com


Website:  www.edenconstructions.com 


 
Project Approved by Corporation Bank, Kallianpur

 

 

 
Print this Article
Email this article to your friend
 
 
Article Title Sponsors : Eden Heritage & Eden Acme, Udupi
Your Name
Native Place / Place of Residence
Your E-mail
Your Comment
[Please limit your comments within 1500 characters]

You have characters left.
Disclaimer: Please write your correct name and email address. Kindly do not post any personal abuse, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent, discriminatory or unlawful or similar text. Daijiworld.com reserves the right to edit / block / delete without notice any content received from readers.
 
Security Validation
Enter the characters in the image above
 
 
Published by Daijiworld Media Pvt Ltd Mangalore
Editor-in-chief : Walter Nandalike


Corporate Office :
Daijiworld Residency,
Airport Road, Bondel Post,
Mangalore - 575 008
Karnataka India
Telephone : +91-824-2982023
City Office :
First Floor,
Divya Deepa Arcade,
Bendorewell, Kankanady,
Mangalore - 575 002
Karnataka India
Telephone : +91-824-4259372
e-mail   General enquiry: office@daijiworld.com, News & Info : news@daijiworld.com

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | About Us
Copyright 2001 - 2016. All rights reserved.
Our Franchise Offices
Kishoo Enterprises,
3rd Floor, Mandavi Trade Centre,
Kadiyali, Udupi 576 102
Telephone : 0091-820-4295571
e-mail : udupi@daijiworld.com
Daijiworld Middle East FZE
P.O.Box: 84772, Dubai, UAE
Tel: 971-50-6597629  Fax: 971-4-2639207
Email: dubai@daijiworld.com
There has been a database error. Technical Support has already been notified. You will be informed when this issue is resolved. Thank you for your patience!